Can you gift me

Or sometimes they start off by asking “do you have crowns?”
No wait don’t run away, I’m not asking, I’m simply stating what others ask me.

If you’ve been playing this game for any length of time you’ve been asked that question so many times it makes your ears ring.
ack!
How do you respond to a question like that without hurting their feelings?
Surely you can’t just laugh and say I wouldnt gift you if you were the last wizard in this city!

Luckily I have developed a few genious and perhaps slightly devious responses for these types of questions.
So here you go and i hope they get you out of a tight spot at least once.

Top 10 Responses:
10. I just gifted my last one
9. Let me check if I have any on my other account
8. I dont have any o_O
7. I had some just a minute ago, but my brother used them
6. My parents said if I give them away I won’t ever get any more
5. Sorry my pet ate them
4. I’m a wizard, I will magically gift you some, abracadabra!
3. I was just about to ask you
2. give someone a crown and you feed him for a day, teach him to use his parents credit card and .. oh
~ and the number one response is ~
1. Clowns? I dont have any clowns

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jack Curtis
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 01:10:31

    Hmnn…Reminds of the response set needed after a successful run for public office!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

