Tower of Absolute Being

So after completing Zafaria including the Elephant Graveyard (and it’s dungeon).
And then the ominous Mirror Lake with its resident cheating bosses.
*que the depressingly dark and moody music*
Phew, that was tough but talk about some nice drops.
Woot!
Tower of Absolute Being
And now Merle has sent me to the Tower of Absolute Being in Mooshu, and you know I’m thinking “..woohoo its surprise party time!”
Or perhaps like Ace Ventura it’s time for me to receive the medallion of spiritual accomplishment and attain omnipresent supergalactic oneness…

uh yeah right until I see this guy and I’m guessing playtime is over.
Oh well, you know where to find me.

mika skarka

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. https://Www.Youtube.com
    Apr 23, 2014 @ 14:23:14

    I don’t drop a lot of comments, but I read a lot of responses on this page Tower of Absolute Being | Wizard101: Kelly FrostFlower Ice Wizard.
    I do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be only me or do some of these remarks appear like they are
    written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I
    would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of every one of
    all your social pages like your linkedin
    profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

