Time for ch ch change

kelly frostflower

Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes
(turn and face the strain)
Ch-ch-changes
Oh, look out you rock n rollers
Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes
(turn and face the strain)
Ch-ch-changes
Pretty soon now you’re gonna get a little older
Time may change me
But I can’t trace time
I said that time may change me
But I can’t trace time

Oh right where was I.
Since I’d been wearing the same outfit for over 60 levels I decided it was time for a new look and then that David Bowie song started going through my mind.
This is much too early for me, it must be time for a cup of
C-C-C-Coffee.

Leave a Reply

