Tower of Belle Regard

tower of belle regard

So my quest sends me to the Tower of Belle Regard.

I believe it means beautiful … um beatiful something or other, and it looks quite lovely from the outside. A beautiful flower bed just inside the elegant arched entrance, and colorful flowers blooming throughout the yard.

Until I step inside and get a good look at the Black Knight and his henchman, and now I’m thinking that belle regard just might mean beautiful death.
Is this some evil sorcerers twisted idea of a joke?
I believe I’ll be leaving now and start to turn and leave as I’m pulled into the fight. So now I’m hoping a couple Snow Angels and a Wooly Mammoth will take care of these two in short order.

Black Knight
And luckily that’s about all it took.
Ah, the life of an ice wizard.
I love it!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ostranderbellepoint
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 05:03:33

    I have no idea what this is all about, but this Wizard101 dimension amuses me because it is so strange!

    Reply

  2. zehirablog
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 09:44:38

    Thank you for checking out my Blog and the like.

    Reply

  3. Leo
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 10:47:30

    I remember the Jabberwock from my school days, but the rest is a mystery as I am not into gaming. 🙂

    Reply

    • K FrostFlower
      Mar 31, 2013 @ 20:13:30

      great poem isn’t it

      “Beware the Jabberwock, my son!
      The jaws that bite, the claws that catch!
      Beware the Jubjub bird, and shun
      The frumious Bandersnatch!”

      Reply

  4. Heather
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 14:25:18

    thank you for visiting…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

